do you agree or disagree with the following statement ?To improw the quality of the education, university should spend more money on salaries for university professors. use specific reason and examples to support your ansewr.

That the quality of education plays an important role in the future of students and excellent education makes them find their favorite job is the undeniable fact. Should we realize the significance of university professors in the quality of education, we ponder over their life situation and how much their salaries are and the influence their salaries in the quality of education much more scrupulously. the life situation of professors and, weather if they have wealthy life help that they will have better performance in university has recently been the topic of debate among experts.

I believe that if a professor earnt a lot of money they will do their job better. and these are my justification, to begin with, I had two professors when I was a student in the university, One of them had a good life and the other had a lot of money-matter problems. the earlier professor had good performance in the class and he had good relationships with students, in the other side, another professor could not do her responsibilities very good and students did not satisfy of his performances in the university, therefore, I believe that the situation of private life has influence on the quality of our work. the second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising with the fact that a university professor studies the whole of his or her life and spends the time of life in the university and helps to educate persons of the society. If s/he earns much money, s/he will do his or her work better. I believe that respecting the teachers is the duty government. the last but not the last, professors do not have another source to earn money and the university should solve their financial problems because if they do not have concentrate in their job, we threat the future of students and the quality of the works the will do because low-quality education result weak engineer and doctors in the future.

Having discussion this point of view I would rather look at it from another perspective because a coin has two sides as we, some people do their job because they love it high salaries absorb people that do not that job and only do that for money.

By taking all the above-mentioned arguments into consideration the following conclusion can drown about the issue, underestimating the significance of the life situation and having wilfully life is not logical. attending to the issue meticulously contributes to paying university professors more than the past unless they have a good life to have better performance in the university.