do you agree or disagree with the following statement? when teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That teamwork plays a positive role in results of our projects is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the advantages of work together in our projects, we ponder over working with colleagues much more scrupulously. influence of team working in result of project and in our social behavior has recently been the topic of debate among psychologists.

I believe that, although, working alone has some advantages, advantages of team working carry more weight than those of working alone, and these are my justification, to begin with, when I studied in university, I worked on project. I tried to solve problem but i could not. my teacher introduced me one of his students so that we worked on project each other. Hence we can solve problem. the second reason why I believe this point of view liaising the fact that, it's a well- established fact that communication is one of the most important parts of our personality, whenever we work together, we can find new friends and they are not only helping us in our problems but also talking each other when we are sad or upset. the last but not the least, I like organize new cultures and new humans. when I work on projects with others, I can talk to them about their culture and their city. hence, I can learn a lot.

having discussed the issue from that point of view. I would rather look at it from another point of perspective as well, I believe an English says that "a coin has two sides" so we know that every idea has some disadvantages. when we work together, we should consider which of others in project but I prefer that do everything I like. this side of view working alone is better.

By taking all above-mentioned advantages into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. working together better than working alone.