do you agree or disagree with the following statement? it is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

That we have enough time during day plays an important role in our life is an undeniable fact. should we realize the advantages of working partially in our life, we will ponder over it much more scrupulously. this issue has recently been the topic of debate among sociologists.

I believe that if I have a job five days a week for shorter hours, I will feel better than working three days a week for long hours, and these are my justification, to begin with, I had a friend was that he worked some days a week for a long time. when his boy was burned he couldn't see her boy because he worked that day. therefore he said me working for a long time is very terrible, the second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that we need to consume some of our time with our family and have fun. therefore, we should be with friends and our children every day. the last but not the least working long time in a day make week our communication with others and we can not have the good friend.

having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective because I believe that everything has two sides as well, whenever we work every day, we can't go journey weekend. therefore I refuse my friends suggestion for journey every week and it is very horrible for me.

by taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. underestimating the advantages of working for short hours in our life is not logical. attending to this issue meticulously contributes to work short time, and can improve several aspects of our life. therefore I prefer to work for a short time every day.