TPO42

That variety of our task plays a positive role in doing our duty is an undeniable fact. Should employer realize the advantages of the diversity of task in operation of employees, the will ponder over it much more scrupulously. this issue has recently been the topic of debate among employers.

I believe that all of the employees not only do their task but also apply other activities, and these are my justification, To begin with, it is well-established fact that we get bored when we do repeated task. Although there are some advantages to doing a task during a day, he gets worn after some hours, therefore, workers need diversity during their task. the second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that, I worked in a company last year. in this company, I did similar both activities tasks all day long. I did my tasks very well when I had commenced my work after some months I had not any motivation for doing my task. the last but not the least most psychologies believe that if we need a successful company, we will have diversity in the task of employees. therefore they recommended it a lot.

Having discussed the issue that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well, I believe an English proverb that "a coin has two sides", whenever a man do a task repeated, he is professional in doing that,However, advantages of doing variety of task for outweigh its disadvantages.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drown about the issue. underestimation the advantages of doing different types of task in companies is not logical. attending to this issue meticulously contributes to improving the operation of the company, and can improve several aspects of the spirit of employees.