TPO42

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when do similar tasks all day long.

this topic has always been a controvesial subject among people with different points of view. Some people are strongly convinced doing types of tasks better than similar tasks, but other bilieve similar tastks is a better one because in this situation they do not have stress. I firmly assert the first point carries high weigh, and I use following reasons to support my position.

first, I think for starting work doing simiar tasks may seems enjoyment, but after a while it becomes borring. if at first you have incentive for doing tasks, by repeat and doing similar tasks you will lose your motivation gradually. when I started my job in my brother's office, at first it was exciting to me because my tasks were similar to previose one, and I finished my deem very soon, and I had fredom, but after a long time I got tired, and I did not like go there like before. I think I have not learnd any more since I went there.

Second, I believe, people have to thrive with their job. if you can not improve your ability or your skills in your workday, it does not worth to continue. I think, different types of tasks are challenging, and when you face new tasks, you try to learn new thing to use in your task. In my opinion, doing varied types of tasks is the best way to improve your ability and skills. one of my friends, started to work in a rich company after graduation, every day he facaed new things. Although, he had not know about that task, he serfed the net, and tried to solve his problems with reading other articles and solutions. he had a high motivate to finish his tasks, and he has been learning new skills since he went there.

All in all, different tasks has more benefit for us, so had I different job opportunities, I would choice the one which has different types of tasks.