Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Give

specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think every person has had work in a team one in one life. Team-working has some benefits that I have experienced during my student’s time which was worthwhile to me, so I always prefer to work in a team because of two reasons.

First, when you work in a team, you can discus with your team-worker, and get advices from them. In this case, you will be able to think better, and solve problems very well. For instance, when I was a university student, my classmates and I formed a group to work in a nanotubes. At the beginning, it was extremely difficult because everyone wanted to work alone, but after a while we found that, if we had work with each other, we would created that material very quickly.

Second, by working in a group, you become responsible because in groups everyone has an especial responsible to do. When students accept to work in a group, they will learn who to do their specific task without any delay and argument.

On the other hand, working in a group give you opportunity to make friends which I think it is really worthwhile. One of my best friend was one of my team-worker in the high school that we have been friends for nine years.

In conclusion, I prefer and enjoy working in a group with old or new team-workers because of specific responsibility and get different advices. Also, I believe that the advantages of working in a group basically outweigh.