Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

history is a kind of the essential title in every society, and it has a profound influence on people. I firmly believe that, taking a history course in universities play a crucial role because of culture and experience, and the government should devote enough budget to support it.

First of all, of course it goes without saying that culture has a great impact on society. culture

shows

our ritual, ceremonies, local music, dress, dance, food and rules that adopted in our generation. some of them are still happen is some of the world, but some of them is dying off. Each of the countries even cities are known by their culture, so understanding cultures can help us to communicate with others. If we take history courses in our university, we will be able to know our culture, and adjust to it. For instance, in Kurdistan, one of the most important item among Kurdish people is about their dance. All of them, women and men, stand in a straight line and keep their hand and dance the same as each other while local music is listening, it

their cohesion among them.

Secondly, history can have an influence on the government. In the past, some politicians like Napoleon Bonaparte, hitler, Gondi and Shah Abbas, were successful because they had a great function in wars, in economies or in performing rules. Therefore, by using their strategies, the governments can become successful and have a better function in different situations. In addition, some politicians made mistakes in the past which the government can use those experience, and avoid doing wrong that happened at that time. For instance, the German's government adopt some hitler's strategies in their military operation to become win in wars that is going to happen.

Although, some people believe that, it is not necessary to take history courses in universities, I am of the opinion that, the governments were profoundly affected by history because of previous culture and experience.