TPO53

Do you agree or disagree?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to public transportation.

In one side, cummuters believe that, publice transportation is a necessary topic in every country, and they propose to improve it. On the other side, some people make a opposite point, and they want the government improve internet access. I firmly assert second point carries high weight, and I use following reasons to support my position.

For the beginning, as you know education is important topict in every country, and students should improve themselves. one of the most important way which students can improve themselves is a using internet because students have to compete with all students in the world, and recently a lot of useful documents are uploaded on the net, so if students have a speed net, they will be able to use these documents to improve themselves. In addition, nowadays some online courses are held on the net, so people who are celever but busy, can use the net for taking online courses.

Additionally, recently online shops have created on the net, and it has more benefit for people. Since people have become more busy, some of them do not have enought time for shopping, but in this way they can lie on the coach, serft the net, and buy their favorite items by one click. On the other hand, some peopel who have a part time job can sell something online, and earn money. so, it has a benefit for tow groups of people.

As a result, I believe that, internet access is more important than public transportation becasue of more benefits, and in my opinion the government should spent money to imptove it. Were I in charge, I would do it.