TPO24-2: One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

The question of wheater work teenagers is a good idea or not, has always been a controversial topic among people with varied points of view. In one side, some people believes that, children have to work to get responsibility. others think is not good for them, and they have to just fococe on their ability and their home work. I firmly assert, the first point carries more weight because of independent and responsibility.

take a part-time job has more benefits for teenage children.

first of all, I think, if tennage children take some part-time jobs, they will grow like a independ person, they will care full about their life. Also, they will save money for a rainy days. In this situation, they can manage their future very well. In additon, if their parents died, they will be able to pass their live very well.

Second, life has become difficult, and all parents carry a huge responsibility for their children, and they support their children all the time. In this case, children try not to be care full about their life, and they will not have a good future , and they will have some problems in their job or with their wife or housband. I think, responsibility is a important subject for avery person, and we can learn and improve it during our life. Six years ago, I had a boy friend, we loved each other, and we decided to marry. Unfortunatlly, he was not responsible, and most of the time talked with me on office, and did not complete tasks there. On day, while he was talking with me on the phone, his boss punished him, and after a weak he left his job. At that time, we need money, but he did not have responsibility, and he had expectation from his parents, so we broke up with each other because I could not talorate his behavior. I think, if he had take a job before, we wold have marry and have a good life.

All in all, I think these subject are too iportant, and we have to improve them. if I had a child, I would help he or she with taking a job.