Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

On one side, some people can not have a good communicate in person, and can not share their ideas with others, so they prefer to work in a project by sending e-mail. I firmly disagree with this view, and I prefer to work in a person because of some benefits.

For the beginning, Internet access is too weak, and using it has really difficult, sometimes if we want to download articles or video, we have to wait for a long time, so it takes our time and bothering. In addition, we just can connect to the net while we are using wi-fi. if we are out side the home, or on the vacation, we will not be able to connect to the net. besides, we just can check our email on laptop. These problems cause, we can not have a good approach to finish our project on time. For example, last year, when I wanted to send an e-mail to my professor about my discovered, I stayed at home and waited, finally after five hours the e-mail sent.

Additionally, I think, for every project, we need different points and ideas because every person has specific points of view and knowledge, so if team workers have disscusion with each other, they can use different ideas and share their knowledge for the better result. besides, sometimes we can give a special idea at the moment, and if time spends, we might forget some thing. so, by sending e-mail and problems which I mentioned, we can not have a good disscusion with our team work. so, in this case, our project does not have a good consequence. For instance, when I was a university student, I had four team workers, three times a week we got together, share our result and disscus about project, in mintime, we had fun time too. we could finish our project in time with good results.

As a result, because of some problems by sending e-mail and advantages of commuicate in person, I would prefer to work in person even problems of sending email will solve.