Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

history is a kind of the essential title in every society, and it has a profound influence on people and on the government. I firmly believe that, taking history courses in universities plays a crucial role in every society, thanks to the understanding cultures and using prior experiences, and the government should provide adequate funding for history classes. This essay is going to explain these two items.

Firstly, it goes without saying that knowing history has a great impact on society because of culture, knowing the history is the best way to understand the most important title, culture, which can help us to communicate among people all around the world. Ritual, local food, dresses, dance, historical places, ceremonies and rules are related to the culture, so we can have a little background of every country based on their culture. we can connect with other countries if we know their dictionary, connection can help us to amend. For instance, we have had communication with china, and a strong bond has been figured between my mother country and china recently. china and us, are similar in some ceremonies, local food, restrict rules and sort of things. As a result, we can import or export some materials with them, and help each other to show our culture.

Secondly, the governments were profoundly affected by history. Actually, some politicians like Napoleon Bonaparte, hitler, Gondi and Shah Abbas, and someone like these were successful because they had a great function in wars, in economies or in performing rules. Therefore, by using their strategies, the governments can become successful, and have a better function in different situations. Besides, some politicians made mistakes in the past which the governments can use those experiences, and avoid doing wrong things that happened at that time. For example, the German's government adopt some hitler's strategies in their military operation to become win in possible wars. those histories help them to become one of the powerful pole in the world.

Although, some people believe that, it is not necessary to take history courses in universities, in my point of view, taking history classes is as essential as other classes, and each of the university students should take it.