Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays people are busier than before. They have to manage their jobs, families and many thing on time. This causes that people fulfill their jobs in the group or team. Despite this fact, some people believe in working alone. They are against the team jobs. In the team work, the project tasks have divided into people that named team members which was instructed by the leader. The team work has many advantages over solitary work. These are distribution of task among others, assistant of members and friendship with new people.

In the team work, members could share their ideas and thoughts with each other. This may cause many consequences, For example with the presentation of ideas, members and also leader could argue about suggestions and finally find the pros and cons of each one. Eventually, they will choose the best thought. Although it will be beneficial for the result of the project, some members may not happy about this, because their ideas may not considered.

Since the project will conduct to many people and tasks divide between members, it will finish earlier. Everyone will assign to do jobs in their experienced field. for instances, Consider the project that needs to have background information in mathematics, while you are familiar in mentioned field. On the other hand, definition and explanation duties for people is omitted in working alone and ones has to solve problems individually. Furthermore, in the solitary work the need to organize and plan the team is eliminated.

Other profit of working with members is having friendship with new people. Working with our team partners may lead to have friendship and enjoy being with each other. Conversely, In the solitary work, the tasks will fulfill lonely which may be uninteresting.

As I previously mentioned, one holding the projects, must gather people in the team to divide tasks between members so the time spending for project will be minimized. In addition, projects will not have the best result unless team work does not employ.