Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they don’t change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Why?

Looking forward to new experiences and keeping usual habits have their own advantages and disadvantages. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both sides of subject completely and then I will explain my viewpoint and interest to one of choices.

Firstly, doing usual habits which are mandatory and everybody should do, are enjoyable for human-being. In fact, getting up early at the morning, eating meals such as a dinner or a lunch, doing the dishes, taking a shower and brushing teeth, all of these tasks are day-to-day works that people perform them every day. Most of these tasks are really repetitive but pleasant to do, because brushing teeth and taking a shower, bring us a fresh sense or eating dinner when we are hungry, make us to be happy. Even though, one assumes that these usual habits are tiring, overall, when people perform them, they feel enjoyable. Additionally, individuals intend to do some of these repetitive tasks for the sake of gaining money. Indeed, speaking with clients and customers or selling products or performing tasks in a company, all of these ordinary duties are just for the sake of earning permanent salary for performed jobs. They are really enjoyable for all of people because they know that with that every month when they earn money, they will be able to eat food at restaurants, buy clothes, have a trip and other interesting things that are result of gaining monthly salary from a repetitive duties.

However, looking forward to new experiences and taking risk may cause us to be a very successful person. In fact, changing job frequently or traveling to different countries and nations may lead on be successful in profession. For example, if someone take a risk and migrate to other country, s/he may find a good job with high annual salary in a big firm. Moreover, new experience may cause to promote people's jobs. For example, if a person who is unskilled worker and recruited in a company, learns new thing such as operating a machinery, he will be able to work as an operator in the company. As a result, becoming familiar with new thing, job position of people will be promoted.

In conclusion, as I mentioned above, both sides of topic have its own advantages, but in my prospective, I contend that doing new experience and taking risk is better that other one because people will get successful with this, and have better chances in their profession. How can you get more money if you keep your current condition in your career?