TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

There is no doubt that nowadays, people's working hours is different from that of past due to the complexity of humankind' career. This brings up a controversial question concerning with people' working hours: Is it more enjoyable to have three-day work with an extended working hours? In my perspective, I disagree with this idea. The reasons behind this viewpoint are discussed in the following paragraphs in a detail way.

To begin with, the first thing that immediately comes to mind is that working for long hours in a day will be exhausting. Workers arrive late to the home and stay up early in the next day. When a worker works until late at night, they perform a lot of tasks in their work. These tasks make workers and employees tire, which they feel uncomfortable. Additionally, waking up early in the morning and staying up more time active during at night, cause to employees become unfocused during the time they are involve in performing their duties in the workplace. As a result of this, the workers and employees productivity decrease rapidly.

The second and important reason that support my standpoint is that people could not spend time with their families in the three days a week. In fact, when they arrive late to the home from their career, all of his children are dormant or even his wife is in a deep sleep. If the employees three days of a week allocate their time to job, they could not spend time with their children so that they cannot be aware about their children's education. Besides, workers will not be able to communicate with their wife in order to provide emotional support for them. Not only that, but also when one of their family members such as their father or mother get sick, they cannot visit their family members for the sake of supplying emotional support. So, as you can see, another consequences of working long hours in three days a week is dedicating less time for family.

On the other side, there is one justification to have a job, where a person works three days a week. Indeed, people could devote the remaining days of week for leisure activities. Individuals will be able to arrange a short trip to visit another county. They can take their children to the parks such as Disney land or to a recognized restaurant in order to eat lunch. Moreover, they can travel to nearby cities in order to visit tourism attraction of their own country. Consequently, people will have enjoyable moments in the rest of weeks.

In conclusion, according to above-mentioned factors, I contend that the job with an extended working hours in three days a week is not a good idea, because individual not only feel exhausted for the rest of the week, but also they will not able to dedicate time for family members, although one should consider the advantageous of working extremely more hours in three days. How will be a job enjoyable, if you will hasten to terminate your duties in the three days?