Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer � planning or not planning for your leisure time? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Since the beginning of civilization, the world society has wanted to plan activities for their free time very carefully. An opinion exists, that humans ought to schedule their performance accurately, whereas others consider that mankind should not take care of spare time. I personally believe that people must target their leisure time due to the reasons marked hereinafter.

First of all, thorough organization of the loose time helps people to receive maximum benefit from using that system. When humans glide their free time before, they do not spend much period to think about it, that is why their production possibilities is higher. Moreover, planning of the leisure time for pleasure is a true way of becoming successful almost everywhere. For instance, according to the “Russian millionaires today” web-site, most rich man thinks carefully about all part of rest and choose the best option. In other words, competent plans’ compilation assists mankind to build a prosperous career and receive an advantage from it.

However, some people do not agree with this opinion, as they consider, that the best way of spending leisure time is to take no action. Humans believe that outline drafting cannot give you the opportunity to do whatever you want in a particular moment. Furthermore, they think that planning your spare time is complicated idea and humans are not be able to take rest after creating it. For example, according to the “Leisure for Pleasure’’ newspaper, people, who don’t plan their rest at all are happier at least at 25% than organized and glide their time people. Thus, the absence of planning free time makes people more blissful and enervate.

I cannot agree to that point of view, as I am convinced, that proper regulation of the free time makes possible to achieve basic goals during the rest. Mankind hard to plan details for the leisure but overcoming a laziness from desire do not do anything uncover the opportunity of the most useful spare time. Rational and productive off combines with relaxing rest, that is why mankind receive a best of both worlds. For example, according to the “How to maintain yourself” student book, characters mix efficiency and relaxation showing tremendous final result. Hence, reconcilability and reasonableness of the plan is the crucial part of the free time, which helps humanity to reach purposes.

In conclusion I would like to say that thorough spare time organization is useful and required skill. Although some humans consider that do nothing is the best option of performing time, I cause doubt that opinion as planning helps to attain goals and obtain a maximum benefit.