It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

The enhancement in robotics and engineering has recently became the key topic for the tempestuous debates. In this regard, the impending tendency of the robot- controlled machinery's excessive usage has been forecasted. I reckon that robots could be beneficial both in medicine and military fields since such a trend will cause the auspicious consequences.

Robots can be successfully introduced into medical and military spheres for increasing the general KPI level. Surgeries may be optimized through involving new technologies for carrying sophisticated procedures. Such an approach would assist in eliminating the possibility of flaws and human related factors. For instance, according to an authoritative Russian scientist Kim V. I., inducing the implementation of robotic surgeries is sure to boost the annual capacity up to 26% . Moreover, military field could also benefit from adopting the books of engineering. For example, as per the analytics from Kesarev consulting, the efficiency of the Russian sea frontier forces are to react faster to the boundary provocations. Thus, medicine and military branches are likely to gain a plethora of cons from implementing robots.

I firmly believe that the trend on the excessive usage of robots is essential for creating a prosperous society. First of all, such a tendency is fruitful due to vanishing the probability of errors. Secondly, employing computer- aided support into the day-to-day routine will save time for another tasks. For instance, Norwegian hospitals report that the drift to the robotics assistance provides spare time for treating a larger number of patients. Thereby, the marked sway to adopting robots in routine activities contains a lot of positive aspects.

To sum up, robots may be used in a variety of spheres which is sure to be effective and result in augmentation of general capacity.