Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world.

What problems are associated with this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Since the computer revolution occurred and with rapid development of services many people have been receding jobs which they can perform from home without leaving it. Proceeding from this such closed lifestyle causes distract trouble despite a huge quantity of sport halls. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this topic and propose possible solutions to avoid them.

Many negative points can be found in favor of the view have mentioned above however the main issues are connected to physical and mental health. Firstly, sitting in front of the computer for 7-8 hours makes eyes and back exhausted and people cannot always fix it consequently fatigue will accumulate. When I did my drafting homework, it usually took me about 5 hours, and by the end of the year at university I had terrible paints in my back. Secondly, when a person does not leave the house for weeks at a time, they may experience communicating with others. When the quarantine for the coronavirus was finally lifted, it took me a long time to get used to my surroundings at school again and it was unpleasant experience. Thus, becoming a recluse within four walls, you can earn a wide variety of problems that will be extremely challenging to deal with alone.

Anyway, measures should be taken in order to deal with the points written higher. To cope with physical problems people need to take short breaks or nap and exercise. This will help to relax and reduce stress on body and help work even more productively. To deal with issues in head people should go for a walk and talk to with friends or family members. Man is a social creature and many diseases can appear solely due to the psychosomatic factor, so he must communicate with other people. Hunce, people can easily solve their both physical and mental issues by taking breaks, exercising, walking, and socializing.

Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that addressing physical and mental issues requires a balanced approach of self-care. By doing simple steps, individuals can effectively manage their well-being.