Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world.

What problems are associated with this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Since the computer revolution occurred many people have been receding jobs which they perform from home without leaving it. Proceeding from this such а closed lifestyle causes distract trouble despite a huge quantity of sport halls. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this topic and propose possible solutions to avoid them.

Many negative points CAN be found in favor of the view having been mentioned above above, however, the main issues are connected to physical and mental health. Firstly, sitting in front of the computer for 7-8 hours makes eyes and back exhausted and people may not always fix it, consequently fatigue will accumulate. FOR EXAMPLE, when I did my drafting homework, it usually took me about 5 hours, and by the end of the year at university I had terrible paints in my back. Secondly, when a person does not leave the house for weeks at a time in a row, ( подряд) they may experience obstructions socializing with others. When the quarantine for the coronavirus was finally HANDLED , it took me a long time to adjust to my surroundings at school again and it was an unpleasant experience. Thus, becoming a recluse within four walls people run a risk for wide variety of problems that will be challenging to deal with alone.

Anyway, measures should be taken in order to deal with the points written higher. To cope with physical problems people need to take short breaks or naps and exercises. This will help relax and reduce stress on body and assist to work even more productively. To deal with issues in head people should stroll and talk with friends or family members. Man is a social creature and many diseases may appear solely due to the psychosomatic factor, therefore they must communicate with others . Hence, people are able to easily solve their both physical and mental issues by taking breaks, exercising, walking, and socializing.

Taking everything into consideration, it CAN be concluded that addressing physical and mental issues requires a balanced approach of self-care. By doing simple steps, individuals are able to effectively manage their well-being.