Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When you visit a court which is related to family issues and you explore the conflicts which are common between people, most of them will show you that the thing which has made this conflicts is just dishonesty. Regarding to these evidences evidence, my opinion also agree agrees on this idea that telling the truth has the most importance in relationships.

First of all, when you tell the truth in every situation,your your personality will become greater in quality. Actually, when you are honest to honest with the other people, It can be infered inferred that you won't never be will never be dishonest with yourself too and when you are honest with yourself you might better recognize your faults and you are trying to fix these problems all the time. Infact In fact It will become a routin routine in your life and your personality will promote consistently.

Next, In my point of view when your family,friends friends and everyone around you identify that you are an honest person they will take more account on you take you into account more. Vice versa when they find out that you might not tell the truths even just in ocassional occasional situations, they won't never will never take any account on you and hence they won't never will never believe your promises. As a case in point, Imagineimagine a person whose friend ask him/her to do a duty and he says he/she has not got any time to do that. His/her friend might not become upset of his response but when his/her friend find out that he is not really overwhelmed and he/she could do that but he/she was just lying, so his/her friend wont never take an account take him into acoount anymore on the other aspecstaspects of this person's capabilities and the final looser loser is the person who did not tell the truth.

Furthermore, Aa person who is adapting not telling the truth, could never believe other people. As he is a lierliar, he probably thinks that other people might not tell him/her the truths too. Regarding to the last paragraph, the other side person might not bilievebelieve him too. It is not hard to predict the end of this story. The relationship will goingbe going to end up soon.

As a conclusion, I believe telling the truth is the most important issue in every kind of relationship because It can help you developing your personality, giving the chance to the other people to believe you in every situation, and moreover you can believe the other people too. When we listen to the story of the people whose relationships are being ended the main reason of this break-up is just dishonesty.