TPO42- Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Since the dawn of the humanity, human beings have been engaged in a great struggle to improve their life quality by working in an efficient way. In today's modern world which we are emerging from, however, there is a heated debate among work experts as to whether workers should deal with a wide variety of jobs during a day or handling just one duty. I, personally, subscribe to the idea that the workers should deal with a wide range of responsibilities in a workday for a couple of reasons which are elaborated upon hereunder.

There is famous proverb which says, "Working is a self-perpetuating asset", but It does not simply mean by giving duty in every kind of vocation you become able to improve your life quality. Take, for instance, a worker who starts his workday by taking a single duty which includes a repetition of the similar task to do. It is crystal clear that this worker might not become able to face every challenging aspect of his life. When a worker has a wide spectrum of many distinct types of duties, he could gain a wide range of abilities which can help him to face his own personal problems in the life too. By doing so, not only could workers improve their ability to face challenging aspects of the life, they could also provide a better future in his career because they are gaining different working abilities during these different experiences.

Furthermore, as far as I am concerned and regarding recent psychological statistics, doing different types of the task will not never make jack a dull boy. As a case in point, in one of the studies on two group of workers which one of them was engaged to do different task and the another was repeating a single duty in a day, psychologist figured out, after two months, most of the last group members were struggling with hard mental illnesses which indicator was a kind of depression sign in the group member’s behavior. By taking different duties in a workday, workers can guaranty their health quality, either mentally, or physically.

To make a long story short, in today's hectic lifestyle of human beings who are facing critical challenges in their lives, it is crucial to gain a wide spectrum of abilities, and as far as the worker's lifestyle is concerned, this goal would not be reached unless they not only have a high level of physical and mental health but gain different experiences. There is no shadow of a doubt, that this can be reached just by taking different types of tasks during their workday. So let's approach this goal by making the avenue of giving different tasks to workers who are a main body of the society.