Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Currently, in a world full of false feelings and individualisms, the truth becomes a virtue endangered in any relationship. Personally, I believe that the truth is the most important consideration in relationship between people. I feel this way for two reasons, with I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, telling the truth is a good way to solve a problem in any relationship. When you do this, you are able to recognize your mistakes and face yours problems directly. Moreover, you can have the other person supports, consequently you might solve you problem easier. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About ten years ago, when I was a child, I lost my new gameboy. At the time, I had already received my new video game, so I was really afraid to tell the truth to my parents. However, I told the truth. They were very disappointed with me, but I got their confidence. For this reason, we started to looking for my video game. As the result of the support of my parents I found my Gameboy.

Secondly, telling the truth is a great form to maintain a healthy relationship. Every good relationship is made of truth, because it is an elementary material to solve problems or attitudes that you don't aprove in other person. Consequently, you trim errors and provide robust relationship. For instance,

the relationship between my parents always is based in the truth. They talk about their problems and together try to fix the situation. As a result, it has been 19 years since their wedding.

Therefore, I am of the opinion that telling the truth is the most fundamental virtue in any relationship, this is because you could be able to recognize your errors, find others ways to solve a problem and get supports of other persons. Moreover, it is a good idea to maintain a healthy and strong relationship in different contexts.