Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

In today's progressive world, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of work in our life. Some people argue that is very important to work quickly and risk making mistakes. On the other extreme of the rope, others hold the opposite opinion. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

To begin with, making mistake you can learn valuable experiences. In other words, mistakes at work is a good way to improve functional and helpful skills for achieve our personal goals. Take my own experience as a example. When I was working at a marketing company, I used to say my individual ideas at my work. Hence, I used to take risks by giving some questionable concepts. After two years, I could correct my mistakes and improve my abilities at work. As a result, I was promoted in my job. If I had not made mistakes in my job, nor could I learn important experience neither could I get a promotion.

Secondly, a good form to relive stress and worries is by making mistakes. To be more specific, people who take risk and make mistakes at work feel more comfortable to express their ideas. Moreover, they increase their self-confidence at job. For instance, an experimental research conducted by some master's psychology professors at university shows that people who have less stress in their job have less mental disease, such as depression. Therefore, making mistakes at work can be good for our lifestyle.

In conclusion, take the above reasons in to account, making mistakes at work not only open up a whole gamut of important concepts and advantages, but also can provide for people a good mental health.