TPO3-Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

To meet other people is to expand our views of the world and get out of our comfort zone. This can result in new friendships that can have positive impacts on your future. Personally, I belive that is more important make news friends than to keep old friends. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, make news friends will increase your experience with differents Peoples and also will provide for you otherwise of thought. So, when you do it, you will be able to discover others cultures, habits and religions. Moreover, you will get more experience of life, because you will get different points of view. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About four years ago, I traveled alone to Gold Coast-Australia. At the time, I was complety alone in a different country. However, after 1 week I made news friends and it was a great manner to understand differents cultures. For this reason, I increased my life experiences.

Secondly, make news friends is a good form to do a network in your career. Knows different persons could help you make news friends and also provide for you a network in your career. This is because it will increase the people that you know. For instance, when my dad was doing a observership program at Jackson Memorial Hospital in Miami, he made a friend called Jon. This man was the most influences Cardiologist in America. Consequently it my dad got a good letter of recommendation and got a goog job his home country. As a result, he has been working in the best hospital of cardiology in Brazil.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that make news friends will provide for you more benefits in your life. This is because you will get diferrents ways of thinking and because you can increase your network in career.