Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

In today's progressive world, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of job in our life. Some people are of the opinion that a success in a future job is based in the ability to relate well to people. On the other extreme of the rope, others hold the view that is more important studying hard in school than have this ability. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

As the first and paramount reason, having a personality that can provide for people a good relationship in their work, help them to have more confidence to explain their ideas and concepts. In other word, it can be very helpful in their work, because they can expend the horizons of determined problem. Take my experience as a example. When I was working to a marketing company, I used to show my ideas and viewpoints. As a result, I could help my team-work to solve difficult problems. Hence, I got a promotion in my job. If I had not expressed my opinion, nor could I solve problems neither could I earn a promotion.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that, studying hard in school will is not synonym for success in a future job. To be more specific, I think that when you have the ability to relate well to people, you can develop functional and helpful skill that are necessary to have achieve your personal goals. For instance, an experimental research conducted by a master's scientists shows that the ability of have a great relationship to people exist in the most CEO's of big companies. Therefore, this ability can be very useful in a hit career.

In conclusion, take the above reasons into account, I strongly believe that the virtue to relate well to people not only open up a whole gamut of advantages, but also it is present in the most successful people in the big companies.