Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

In today's progressive world, no one can turn a blin eye to the significant effects of forms to get information. Some people argues that the best way to be informed are from different news resources. On the extreme of the rope, others point out the opposite opinion. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain the reasons to justify my points of view.

As the first and paramount reason, a person who get information from alternatives news will be exposure to different ideas and concepts of determined topic. In other words, get information from distinct sources of news can develop people's knowledge and help them to expend their horizons. As a result, people can discover alternatives ways of thought to understand a problem. Take my experience as a example. When I was at high school, I did a lot of research about the global warming around the world for my science class. So, I started to read about this topic and I discovered different ideas about the causes of global warming. After six months, getting informations about it, I could understand this complex problem which affect the world. Hence, after get information from different sources, I showed my work for my professors and they loved my research. If I had not got informations from different books and articles, nor I could understand this complex problem neither my professors love my final work.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that, getting a range sources of informations provides for a person valuable experience and can develop skills to help them to achieve their personal goals. To be more specific, the more people have information, the more people can be creative and have a improvement to get their objetives. For instance, an experimental research conducted by some master's scientists shows that a person who always get information from distinct books and texts is more creative to achieve their personal goals. Consequently, get a report from many forms of news will provide for people a good way to improve their knowledge.

In conclusion, take the above reasons into account, I strongly posit that not only get information from many books, texts and article open up a whole gamut of alternatives ideas and concepts, but it also help people to achieve their objectives providing for them valuable experiences.