Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, most people, in their relationship, want their partners to tell the truth in any circumstances. I agree with the statement that telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship.

Firstly, trust is the most crucial consideration in any relationship. Human beings are a social organism who live together and communicate with each other. Because of the structures of man-kind populations, indeed complex, as an instinct, people tend to find ones who are trustworthy. In fact, trust became a vital need in a good relationship. Moreover, always telling the truth brings trust whether it will disappoint the partner in the relationship. Thus, people must always tell the truth in any relationship to live together.

Secondly, always telling the truth would decrease remarkably, the number of fights between two or more people, where regard is the main medium in the conversations. The enormous amount of the arguments results from people who insistently lie to anyone. In fact, that is misunderstood of the person because of the ones who explain themselves wrong to others. Thus, if people as a whole would quit telling lie, indeed always telling the truth, relationships become loveable and trusted.

Finally, people should always tell the truth in any relationship between them due to the reasons mentioned. Since trust is the most vital consideration in relationship, human-beings need to trust each other to live in a social environment. Additionally, it would decrease the number of arguments in relationships.