Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, most people are looking, in their relationship, for a partner who tells the truth in any circumstances. I agree with the statement that always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship.

Firstly, trust is one of the most crucial elements of any relationship. Human beings are social animals who live together and communicate with each other. Furthermore, the trust would make a relationship stronger in such an environment, so it became a vital need for a good relationship. Like an instinct of being safe, because of the compelling structure of our population, people tend to find the ones who are trustworthy as a partner. Moreover, trust comes by always telling the truth whether it would disappoint the partner in any relationship. In fact, in the long-term, their relationship would endure against break ups.

Secondly, always telling the truth would help people to get to know each other. The enormous amount of the arguments results in between people who cannot understand each other because they don't always tell the truth. If people would stop telling lie, indeed always telling the truth, relationships become loveable and trusted. Besides, the number of fights between two or more people would decrease remarkably, where regard is the main medium of the conversations.

Finally, people should always tell the truth in any relationship between them due to the reasons mentioned. Since trust is the most vital consideration in a relationship, human-beings need to trust each other to live in a social environment. Additionally, it would decrease the number of arguments in relationships.