Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Consider always telling the truth as the most important element in relationship seems to be a bit impractical. it is essential but definitely not the most important consideration among others. For example, people's feelings and the results when telling the truth should be considered at the same time. And it is not wise to dinimish the importance of people's feeling and simply focus on a single area in relationship beterrn people.

Most people would agree that telling truth is important when making connection with people because we can't consider someone a friend of mine if he or she is not sincere at all. it means that in order to make a stronger connection with people, we need to show who we are and how we think truly and sincerely. And most of the time, it seems to work in relationship between people.

Although telling truth seems to be a perfect way, sometimes it could be hurting. In some situation, we need to consider other's feelings, especially for the closest one's. For example, when someone really close, like a really good friend, ask you about how you think about his or her essay that he or she put a lot of efforts in. it would be mean and unwise to say something negative or critical even if the article is far from good. The most important consideration in this kind of situation is not telling the truth but support. friends need our support and we can't deny that. And that is why what they think and how they feel should be our consideration.

In relationship between people, truthfulness is important, so is the feelings of other's. it would be more mature to consider both at the same time. saying that telling the truth is the most important consideration would be too strong.