Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To be successful at work or at school, we must be creative.

Success is the word which we called when you achieve your aim. Being successful is everyones dream at school life or career life. While some people believe that without creativity person can not be successful, but I do not agree with them. In my personal opinion hardworking, perseverance and luck are main reasons behind the success.

First, without hardworking people can not achieve his purpose. For instance, if search people who successful at his career we would find that all had worked to much to reach their today positions. For instance, most todays CEO are hardworked and they did not given up even they failed. Failures are should be the most important things in our lives because if we could learn from failures no one could not be able to prevent us to achieve our goals.

Secondly, if humankind not be persistence we would not have today technology. Hardworking is the one of the main reason behind the success but perseverance is the biggest supporter of hardworking to be succesfull. For instance, imagine that you want to get 1400 from SAT you must work hard but if you are not perseverance you will not work hard for your goal. If you are not persistent you can not encourage yourself to work hard.

Lastly, except those reasons there is backstage hero of success is luck. You could be diligent and perseverance but you can not success without luck. For instance, you were preparing for your job interview more than 3 months and you realy want to get that job but unfortunately you excited to much while interviewing and you failed. In that condition you worked hard and you were diligent but you failed because you were not had chance.

In conclusion, even though creativity is awesome ability, I strongly believe that you would not be successful without hardworking, being perseverance and being lucky. These are playing main roles behind the success.