Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

No one can deny the important role of planning in people's living standards. In this regard, an individual's opinions are divided as to whether in the modern and complex world, it is essential to have the ability to plan at a younger age or not. I am in the conviction that ability for planning and organization should be training by parents in childhood. For a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that with learning to plan in a younger age kids understand that time is a precious gift. I mean, when kids training about planning methods with play they be more aware of the importance of time and understand that if they want to become successful, time and planning are two critical factors in their life. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, when I was a little girl, my parents were trying hard to educate me on having the ability to plan and organize. You know with that basic skills I never have a problem in school cause I managed my duty on time and its advantages are with me until now.

Second, planning skills improve a kid's personality. If we look at our surrounding with meticulous vision, we probably see that popular people are more planners than others. These kinds of people have different golds for their future and their personality are desirable for public. I strongly believe in most of these characters you can discover the ability to plan and organize more than others. According to the study at New York university motivation and having a positive view about the future has a direct connection with characteristic of basic knowledge such as planning skill. So, organization talents help individuals to have better performance in their social life.