Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world, in which we live, has ceaselessly undergone enormous transitions, and people's life style is not an exception. Living in today's intricate lives needs a wide variety of features and attitudes which help individuals to live better life. In this line of thought, so many people hold the conviction that in today's modern era ability to plan and organize is essential. Others, on the contrary, stand on the other side of the continuum. I, personally, concur with the former notion because of two reasons, which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, having plan helps individual to have a clear goal, which assist them to get promising future. To be more specific, living in today's hectic lives, individuals are overwhelmed with a plethora of tasks and sometimes they lost their way to achieve goals, and even occasionally they forget goals. In these circumstances, having a plan for future, which our goals are, definitely, clear on that assist to remember what we are seeking and what is the best and shortest path to get that. In fact, being an organized figure, let individuals to know what to expect and who to combat with perspective challenges in the path to the success. in other words, organized individuals without any distraction focus on their task because they already know that they should do in the next step. Therefore, in the contemporary age having a plan is inevitable for reaching aims.

Secondly, plans divide a big task, which are apparently difficult to be done, into several separated and doable portions. To clarify more, one of the prime functions of plans is to commit people to do little task every day, which are in fact small part of a big project. These small parts not only take less energy to be accomplished but also finish soon and are an excellent agent which encourage us to continue with more eager. In other words, when every single day individuals see some check marks on their schedule figure out that there are on the right track and continue to achieve what they were looking. My personal experience is a compelling example for this notion. Last year when decided to take the Toefl test I was frustrated because learning English had been always a monster for me. However, my enthusiasm leads me to start and the first thing I did was to make plan. During the race of studying for Toefl I every day had specific task which having them accomplished was the best sign of my progress. To make the long story short, after one year, using my detailed plan I am right now in the Toefl test session and sure that i Would the able to get my dream score.

To wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that being an organized person is necessary in today's era. Fro, it helps us to remember our goals and stay on track, and because it enables us to reach goals easily.