Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well(2).

In today’s sophisticated and progressive world, in which we live, human beings are overwhelmed with a plethora of tasks and the quality of results is a real concern for them. In this line of thought so many people believe being busy with different types of tasks have turned people to versatile people who are not good at nothing. Others, on the other hand, take the other side of the continuum. I, personally, concur with the latter notion because of two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, educational centers teach individuals basic skills of every major they probably want to continue in future, which facilitate being a master at anything. To be more specific, in past schools helped people in basic needs such as math and reading, and writhing. In that condition it was difficult to learn a skill other than they were though. However, today’s educational centers provide students with a wide array of lessons from art and music to sports and literature, to name but a few, which enables them have a basic knowledge of many different task. Thus, in modern era schools make pupils capable of possible shifts and having experience of various kind of task.

Secondly, technology assist modern era’s people in learning and sharing experiences. It is crystal clear that experiences play vital role in the quality of the task which we do. If fact, experience teach individuals true pathway of reaching a satisfactory aim, and not being equipped with it make people to find the solution in a try and error approach. Having this in mind, internet as a golden opportunity for today’s learners assist them to use others’ experiences in an easy and convenient way to obtain a new skill in an excellent quality. With, just, pressing several key on the keyboard individuals are able to find hundreds of webs in every topic and begin learning.

Lastly, some people, on the other hand, might say because of today’s hectic lives human beings are not able to do thing in an excellent manner. At first glance, this claim may sound completely true. But to answer to this statement people’s life should be considered precisely. Human being being’s lives are today in the fast lane of advancement. I, personally, believe these advancements are coming from the quality of the tasks which people are doing. In fact, the more professional people do they individual tasks, the more the rate of the society’s advancements would be.

To wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that today’s people are capable of doing a variety of tasks and achievement of brilliant goals. For, schools and university provide basics of wide various majors and because internet plays role of a top rank university with the best professors which is accessible in every corner of universe.