Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Company should pay for employees to get a university degree.

The world, in which we are living, has ceaselessly undergone enormous transitions, and relationship employers and employee is not an exception. In today’s era companies utilize a plethora of methods in order to encourage their hire to work better. In this line of thought, so many people hold the conviction that employers should pay new hires to attend university courses. Others, meanwhile, stand on the other side of the continuum. I, personally, concur with the former notion because of the two main reasons. on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, paying employee’s tuition fees is a sort of investment. To be more specific, today’s societies are struggling with a wide variety of problems that dealing with them needs updated specific knowledge. Companies which assist their employee to get an academic degree are, in fact, raising their workforce information to help them back with solutions for projects. In other words, these type of employees plays the role of a bridge to fill the gap between universities and companies and transform the latest scientists finding to the company. In this way, companies would be full of updated expert individuals which let bosses apply, get, and accomplish the beneficiary projects. However, giving financial aid to workers to pursue their academic desires is a win-win situation, and students, also, gain benefits.

Secondly, assisting the employee with their university cost, let work force to own a free mind to study well and work better. To clarify more, financial problems are one of the prime issues that individuals which work and study, simultaneously, face. In this circumstance, talented and enthusiastic people have to quit either their job or their academic willing because of the high expenditures. However, having someone to help them financially is a notable relief. In this way, students have the opportunity to pursue their academic interests without any concern about monetary issues. In fact, through studying with serenity and peace of mind employee would be able to ace in jobs and lessons.

Lastly, s many people, on the other hand, might say companies should not support their employee to gain an academic degree because it in this way workforces would not be able to concentrate on job tasks. This claim sounds completely true at the first glance, but the answer to the claim is that companies always dedicate a budget to bring university professors to their office for a limited time to teach them latest concepts and theories. Why should not they accept to have an agent in university all year long?

All in all, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that managers should pay for employees’ university fees. For, it would assist the company to own the latest methods and theories to combat society's challenges and because in this way a plethora of talented human beings achieve their goal in the academic area.