Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Companies should pay for employees to get a university degree

Throughout the history, people have always liked to learn new things, and nowadays, one method to implement this desire is that company spend money in order to their personals receive university degrees. In this regard, some people believe that it is not companies’ duties to pay for employees’ university degrees. I have enough reasons to think that the first idea carries more weight. I will enlarge on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, getting new university degrees is inextricably linked to improving people’s skills, and enhancing ones’ abilities means that they can have better performance in their workplace. As a result, if companies invest money in their personnel’s university degrees, they will make a great profit of that both in the short and long term. As a way of illustration, take big companies such as Kalleh. This dairy producer company often spends a considerable amount of money on its employees’ university degrees every year in order to have literate personnel. As a matter of fact, this company is really successful not only in my country, but also in the Asia since it has a number of graduate people who are very accomplished in different fields related to manufacturing dairy products. Therefore, companies will benefit, if they pay for employees to receive university degrees.

Secondly, people have to work as hard as possible to make ends meet, so they do not have enough money to allocate for paying university tuitions, and companies can help communities when they fund employees to receive degrees. To put it in more vivid picture, people have to work from dawn till dusk to meet family supplies because they have to pay for a lot of things. Consequently, no much money will remain for them to assign it to their university degrees even if they are so talented that they can reach zeniths of science. To solve this problem, companies should find their gifted employees and fund them to continue their studies at university since they can assist societies by finding these expertise people. Take my previous example, for illustration. The boss of the Kalle was an ordinary worker who used to work hard for a small factory in my hometown. He could get the fund with which he went to university and got new degree. Afterwards, he established his own company which is the best one all around the country. As a result, new gifted people will be discovered, who can aid their communities, if companies provide their personnel with the opportunities of getting degrees from universities.

To sum up, all things considered, I firmly believe that companies should allocate some part of their budget to their employees’ university degrees. Given the fact that, not only can companies make a big profit of that, but also they introduce new talented people to societies, which will be helpful for communities.