Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to

improve public transportation.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, in which we live, city managers and administrators face with a wide variety of choices that everyone has positive or negative consequences. In this line of thought, so many experts hold the conviction that it is crucial for governors to dedicate money to improve internet access rather that to develop public transportation systems. Others, on the contrary, stand on the other side of the continuum. I, Personally, concur with the former notion because of necessary need to internet in today's world and immense applications of internet in modern lives, which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, living in the age of the technology necessitate the availability of the internet in every corner of the city. To clarify more, internet is the base of virtually every single task which individuals are doing in today's societies. From elementary schools to the collage and universities all use internet every moment to assist student to learn cutting edge and practical science. For example, as a university student my classmate and I use internet every day to fined related materials to lessons and courses which help us to be prepared for exam and get satisfactory results. Not only student but also householders and mothers obtain their need from internet in a very convenient and cheap way. My mother, for example, have tens of website in the list of her favorites that teach her how to cock better. Therefore, it is hoped that governors assist general public with making internet accessible everywhere.

Secondly, internet plays a key role in the new generation of professions. To be more specific, with the genesis of the internet a wide variety of job positions were made available for individuals, which most of them suit new generations tests even more than others. My brother experience would put this notion into a vivid picture. He is only 20 years old, with no higher education degree and is making money more than me with a master degree. In fact, spending more than six hours per day on internet assist him to learn programing language by himself and he is working with major economical companies as a programmer. had my brother not access to internet to learn about his favorite job, he would not have been able to work, make money, and enjoy from it. Thus making internet available for all people help governors in providing more job position for people.

To wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that it is more beneficial if governors spend more money on making internet accessible for all people. For most of the people in the society use internet for different purposes, and because Internet provide governors a golden solution for unemployment issue in today's societies.