Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

In today's sophisticated and progressive world, in which we live, governors face a plethora choice which employing each of them can turn the county into a burgeon nation or devastate all dedicated time and efforts. In this line of thought, so many people believe that dedicating time and money to children's education would be more beneficial for the country rather than Spending money to equip universities. Others, on the contrary, stand on the other side of the continuum. I, personally, concur with the former notion because of the two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, all community members will not continue their education until the university. To be more specific, with the genesis of the technology a wide variety of job opportunity is provided for individuals which some of them do not need higher education. In other words, a high proportion of the people do not go to higher education centers, and dedicating budgets just for universities will not cover all society. On the contrary, by spending money on children education managers can help all community members together by working on human features which are the base of any progress in all nations.

Secondly, spending time and money on very young children will assist decision-makers to work on personal characteristics and education issues together. To clarify more, individuals who are in universities are ones which their personality has taken shape, and dedicating money to university managers only provide the facility for them and cannot work on the personality features of a student. In fact, in order to have a prosperous country, it would be more beneficial to work on the characteristic such as hard wording, humanism, and sympathy, which teaching these lessons to very young children would be more effective. Therefore, it is hoped that decision-makers spend money on the education of very young age kids.

Lastly, some people, on the other hand, might say dedicating money to universities will be beneficial because through having knowledge, the country will progress suddenly. At first glance, this claim may sound completely true, but my answer to these people is that there are nations which by their knowledge cannot live a good life together. For example, in my country, in spite of the reasonable progress in universities and educational centers, people do not care about each other, if they see a poor individual in the street they would not help she/he because they are not familiar with the concept of humanism and sympathy.

All in all, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that it is better to support financially very young kids rather than in university age. For, manager can work on educational and personal features together during young ages education and because all individuals are not intended to pursue their study at university.