Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to success college or university?

1. Tutors in university

2. The encouragement from family and friends

3. High-quality education from high school

In today’s world, students as cornerstones of the society face a wide array of problems. According to the experts, various parameters from family support to university or collage’s professors level can influence on the students learning process and the question that which factor is the most important parameter has been always a controversial issue. I, personally, take the view that high quality education in the high school plays crucial role in student’s success, because of two reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, high school’s education quality directly influences on student’s success in college and university. It is crystal clear high school classes are basic for college and university courses, and pupils with good background in high school will not encounter major problems with advanced concepts in upper levels. In fact, student which own inadequate high schools scores have to waste their precious time in university to reviewing basic materials and, consequently, fall behind on their lessons. Therefore, proper education in high school will assist students to have successful academic career.

Secondly, high quality high school education elevates student’s chance for getting acceptance form top ranked universities. To be more specific, since brilliant academic background is one of the central parameters in admission committees’ student selection process, pupils with good resume have more chance to be accepted in top ranked universities. High level educational centers and top ranked universities with knowledgeable tutors and various courses are the best place for student to pursue their academic dreams and climb the ladder of success with ease. Thus, high-quality education from high school increases student chance to be successful in future.

Lastly, some people, on the other hand, might put the blame on professors or family and friends’ shoulder if they do not achieve their goals in university. At first glance, this claim may sound completely true, but to answer this statement it should be considered precisely. What is clear is that not having acceptable high school grads push students toward low level collage and universities which being successful in these places need multifold hardworking and tremendous efforts.

To wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that high school education quality plays vital role in student thrive in upper levels of academic career. For, it highly influence rank of the university that they select to pursue their academic goal and because high school classes prime student with teching basic material for university courses.