Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to success college or university?

1.Tutors in university

2.The encouragement from family and friends

3.High-quality education from high school

University is a whole new stage in students’ way of pursuing academy success and even career fulfillment. There is no doubt that it requires hard works and proper education received from high school for students to get the opportunities to be accepted by the universities. But how could they keep their success in this new phase of life? With weighing up the pros and the cons, I think the most important aspects we should consider to promote the success is how good are the teaching resources provided by the university.

Tutors, needless to say, play a pivotal role in the student's education. Insightful and intriguing lectures are what we expected to get from these experienced and prestigious instructors. I still remember that fully packed room when one of the most respected professor in the computer science is going to deliver a lecture, which is quit impressive. With the academic achievement these tutors have, students can get the opportunities to catch a glimpse of the cutting-edge researches that these professors are working on. Or even more, students can also have the chance to take part in. This will undoubtedly raise the bar of academy of students.

In addition to these high-quality lectures and academic research that students can benefit from, the experienced tutors can also give students valuable advice on their future careers. Teachers do more than impart knowledge. They are also considered as career coaches sometimes. As college students, we tend to trust our tutors, who are expected to provide wise advice not only during our college years, but also on our future career paths. For example, many universities provide special programs for students who are seeking for guidance from tutors for their subjects and even career choices.

To wrap up aforementioned advantages, in the university, which is the cradle for future scientists, engineers and politicians, the success need not only personal endeavor, but also proper supports from good tutors.