Do you agree or disagree:

It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

Traveling abroad, or even all around the world is sometime an ultimate dream of people. Seeing different landscapes, experiencing diverse cultures, are definitely worthy of pursuing. But will you plan to fulfill your dream when you are young and energetic, or you will wait to grow older and save more money for a luxury vacation? From my perspective, I vote for the first one. I strongly recommend to experience the world when we are still young.

To start with, when you are young, your body or your health condition is more suitable for an abroad journey, which usually involves long distance of transportation, and rapidly changed climate. Obviously, young body tend to adapt to the rapid changes in life more efficiently. Take the trip of my whole family to Australia for example, I bounced back quickly after the flight of more than ten hours, while my parents felt down into the bed and took a long rest for almost one day.

Another advantage to travel abroad as a young people is, you can save lots of money. There are many discounts designed especially for younger fellows, such as the special package of train tickets that designed just for students (aged under 26 years old). These tickets are maybe half of the price than usual ones. In addition, you can always crush into the youth hostels during your travel, which are cheaper and more importantly, you can meet friends all around world!

Although someone will argue that the travel budgets will be more ample when you are older, and can contribute more money for your travel plans. I still believe fancy hotels and any other luxury auxiliaries are not necessary for the travel itself. Maybe you can experience more when you choose to blend into with the local people, instead of living in a five-star hotel chain which keeps the similar design that you can see elsewhere.

So, travel should be more spontaneous. Do not wait till you are old to find time and money for traveling abroad. To see the world and get exiting experience while you are young, which I believe will broaden your vision and mind, and boost your future.