Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It goes without saying that in today’s sophisticated world that we live in, people face plenty of issues every day. To solve this matter, every single person, in turn, endeavors to find a more decent action to reduce these problems, which some people find it in planning. A controversial question, which is often raised regarding this subject, is whether people, especially youth, should have the ability to organizing or not. It is a commonly held idea that is it is far better for them to have a certain plan for their activities. I personally agree with this idea. In these lines below, I will present and explain two reasons to support this thesis.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that it boosts their productivity. Without any shadow of a doubt, these days, youngsters have to do a lot of tasks in their everyday life. They have to study to get an academic degree, or they should gain a profession to have decent work. Doing all of these activities need a specific plan. It can let them shoulder all their responsibilities. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a young student, I was doing my duties occasionally and without any plan, so it prevented me to have a higher productivity, which was needed to have progress. Had I been younger, I would have used a standard plan to do my jobs.

Another reason is that it causes them to be a well-organized person in their future life. Youth is a formative stage of life. To be more specific, Planning would grant huge permission to young people to be prosperous in their private life. It would enable them to be a better life partner or a better parent. Also, it permits them to handle their professional and family life well at the same time. Needless to say, they would be role models for their children and bring up a better generation, which would have a significant impact on society. As proof for these points, one can point out recent and comprehensible research that is relevant to this discussion. A number of eminent researchers at the University of Tehran's center for social studies have concluded that people who are disciplined and well-planned, have almost 30%more satisfaction with their family life in comparison with ordinary people.

To sum up, taking all the aforementioned arguments into consideration, it can be concluded that if we see the issue holistically, planning helps young people to have higher productivity and be a well-organized person in their life. Thus let us hope this matter would be more considered by society.