Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, people have been encountering a myriad of obstacles, and they have behaved differently in order to solve them. One of the most challenging topics on which there is no consensus among people is the necessary factors to be considered in the modern era. Opinions are divided into whether youths should be organized, or having a plan is not a prominent factor today. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that, Although life has become tough recently, with an efficient plan, young people would be able to overcome hurdles. There are several reasons to support this, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following essay.

First and foremost, without a shadow of a doubt, successful people seem to have a vivid plan for every second of their lives. In other words, organized youths can perform more effectively because they allocate their time to various tasks; therefore, it enables them to accomplish their responsibilities appropriately in spite of being overly burdened with multiplicity tasks. To be more specific, my father, who is a well-known businessman, wrote a list of his desires when he was only eleven, and put his heart and soul in it, and climbed the ladder of success, consequently with a proper plan for his life. Once, he mentioned that "if I had not had provisions, I would not become renowned in my carrier in this precarious economic situation.

Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that most of the adolescents, as well as youths, have hectic daily schedules. Without suitable programs, for their futures, they would suffer from mental disorders. To talk about this in detail, when people are encumbered with numerous tasks, and they have not been prepared for them, they will go under a great amount of pressure and tension, which takes a drastic toll on their mental and physical health. Take my personal example as a compelling example of this. A couple of years ago, I had not only many exams but also various projects, and because I was immature, I could not handle them. As a result, I got a chronic headache for almost two weeks and lost my self-confidence. Moreover, I lost the opportunity of being a top student, which was an immense asset.

In summary of what has been illustrated and discussed in detail, it is a foregone conclusion that young people should equip themselves with constructive plans. The fact that plans help hasten their prosperities, coupled with preventing them from becoming mentally and physically frail, is the reason which strengthens my claim.