Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's sophisticated and progressive world where we live, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effect of modern life on people's behavior and lives. Contrary to the opinion of many people that it is not necessary for adult people to plan for their lives in new life, while I firmly believe that it is useful for adolescents to have the plane and organize for the routine work and future. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my viewpoint.

To begin with, if you people have a plan for their life, they will focus on their works. In other words, plan and organize in work assists them to have low stress and tension during their work, and they can concentrate on their work. Moreover, the program for the future can prevent wasting their time and do their work and assignment. For example, when I was a student at university, I was a teacher assistant, and I had a lot of assignments for my professor, and I should study hard lessons that can learn students. And, I had a schedule for my daily work, so I couldn't manage my work and I got a good grade in my all lessons and I was chosen as the best teacher assistant at my university. As a result, the more young people have a good plan, the more they focus on their work.

Secondly, nowadays people have a lot of problems in their life, so they need to have a good plan. To be more specific, when people encounter obstacles and problems, it causes that people don't reach their goals. And, they don't know how to solve their problem in bad situations. So they need a practical plan and strategy to reach their goals. For example, I can remember a time that I was trying to learn the software. I involved in some problems at university and I have to finish my lessons. So I made a plan for myself, as the first, I studied my lessons two hours a day and after I went to the software training classes and I could do all of my works in a day. Therefore, if people have a plan in their life, they will solve their problems in their life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that is more beneficial for young people to have a plan and organize their life. When people have a schedule for their works that not only allows them to focus on their work, but also when they encounter obstacles, they can solve their problems.