Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s progressive and sophisticated world where we live, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of change happening all across the world on people's lives. In this regard, some people are inclined toward the opinion that this change causes people are less happy with their lives. On the other hand, others think that changing has a positive effect on people's lives than in the past. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the second group carries more weight. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my viewpoint.

To begin with, by changing the world rapidly, people with the advent of technology and up-to-date equipment conveniently which helps them to have lives satisfied. In other words, by advanced technology and facilities like the internet and automatic machine, people can accomplish their tasks and duties easily. Empirical research conducted by some master students at many universities shows that that student who able to use the internet, they solve their problem in their homework and project so they are well and happy. Therefore, the more advanced technology and facilities, the more satisfied.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that the rapid change in the world which makes people use modern sports equipment so they are healthy. In this vein, when people explode to various sources of automatic machines and they can do a variety of sports so they don’t have stress and anxiety. For example, when I child, I didn’t have enough facilities and I couldn’t play in my spare time so I got all kinds of diseases because I didn’t exercise much. Hence, If people have modern sports facilities, either they will be healthy, nor they will be happy in their lives.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that is changing the world more beneficial for people. Not only does it provide advanced technology, which they can use this in their routine work and makes them happy in their life, but it also advancement of sports facilities, which put them into a health mood and cause people satisfied with their lives.