When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

In today’s progressive and sophisticated world where we live, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of students’ education on their lives. In this regard, some people are inclined toward the opinion that if students work together, they will learn much. On the other hand, others think that they should work alone because that affects their education. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I finally believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my viewpoints.

To begin with, students should cooperate with each other in accomplishing a project because that reduces their stress. In other words, when they meeting new friends relieves students' stress and helps them release their pent-up negative emotions. Moreover, students are encouraged to try hard in lessons by the social group so that increasing the educational performance of them. For instance, empirical research conducted by some master students at many universities shows that when students are engaged actively and enthusiastically in group work for accomplishing a project, their learnability will be increased dramatically. Therefore, if they work together, a good result will be obtained from their level of education.

The second reason coming to my mind is that when they work with each other, they help each other so all individuals learn almost all arduous and complex material appropriately in their field. To be more specific, that prepares students to be more expert problem solvers and creative thinkers in dealing with different problems and unprecedented challenges in the way of education. For example, when students have a practical class they have a lot of new equipment and work with them it's difficult and students help each other to do an experiment so they boost their knowledge and expand their horizons significantly in their lessons. Consequently, if they help each other, they will solve their problem.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that is work together more beneficial and conducive for students to do their assignments and homework in teamwork activity. Not only does it diminish stress, but it also helps each other to solve their problem which improves their educational performance.