Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today’s progressive and sophisticated world, where we live, no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of a famous person's lifestyle. In this regard, some people are inclined toward the opinion that Famous entertainers and athletes should protect their privacy. On the other hand, others think famous athletes the same as other people so they don't deserve privacy. Although both sides take their own position, Personally speaking, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my viewpoint.

To begin with, if famous entertainers and athletes protect their personal lives, they will be mentally healthy and have better intellectual abilities. In other words, when famous athletes have no margins in their lives and they don't have mental problems so that affects their performance in their job. Moreover, young people follow famous sportsmen then they were affected by a famous person. for example when people interfere in celebrities private lives and disturb them by some activities such as taking photos of the regular activities or broadcast fake news about them, their stress increasing hence they will show poor performance in their profession. As matter of fact, this bad performance of famous people affects youths' moods. Therefore, if they have a mental problem, they will be a bad performance in their duties and job.

The second reason coming to my mind is that when famous people preserve their privacy thus they have concentrated on their sports profession. To be more specific, since famous people protect their personal lives so they have been trying hard to achieve remarkable success in their lives. For instance, last year, one of the local television broadcasted fake news about the most famous soccer player and he was disturbed his focus. subsequently, he played angrily when they had a match in the champion world so he lost on that match. Hence, the more they concentrated on their job, the more they will try for success.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that protects the privacy of lives more beneficial and conducive for famous athletes to do exercise. Not only does it decreasing stress and improve their mental health, but they also concentrated on their job and duties effectively.