Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of work on people's lives. Contrary to the opinion of many people that they do various things, they do well. I firmly believe that people don't do the diverse task at the same time. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my viewpoint.

First of all, If people are looking to carry out various tasks at the same time, they will not concentrate on their all activities In other words when they accomplish different works, they don't have enough time to focus on their objective. And, they can't succeed in all their affairs because they can't assign enough time in different work. For instance, when I was a student, I had miscellaneous classes such as soccer, musical, and etc. Hence I didn't have enough time to concentrate on my studies effectively and unfortunately, I couldn't capable of my goal and getting good grades. Consequently, the more you focus on your work, the more successful you will be in completing your tasks.

Secondly, a person has a special talent in a field so it is better for them to follow their talents and interests. To be more specific, some people do various work without any interests and sometimes they imitate others so they can't meet their desire. For example, there was a time when I was a teenager, I had a good talent for music but also I played tennis. And, I spent a lot of time playing tennis, therefore I couldn't succeed in the field of music. Hence, if people follow their talents, they will be successful in their field and work.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that is more beneficial and conducive for people to work in a field. Not only can concentrate on their work, but also they follow their talents and interests.