Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live no one can turn a blind eye to the significant effects of good leadership on group work. Contrary to the opinion of many people that some people are born with a complete set of know-how to guide others but I firmly believe that someone can learn to be a leader. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently explain my reason to justify my viewpoint.

First of all, some people have the talent to be a leader but they need to work hard again another skill. In other words, some people born with a charismatic personality to become a leader but their problem-solving and judgment capacities need some development. For instance, there was a time when I was at university, I was chosen to coach the soccer team. I had the necessary skills to coach, unfortunately, my communication skills called more attention. So I took communication skill courses, due to these courses of that I had an enormous effect on my performance on my job. Consequently, If people effort hard to gain other skills, they will be a good leader.

Second, If someone wants to be a good leader, they will need great experience and knowledge. To be more specific, people must be the ability to tackle different problems, and they know to solve a problem when they counter with this matter. For example, when I wanted to choose a professor for my thesis, I chose a professor with high experience so I published three paper from my thesis and I was able to gather a good resume because he was a good leader for me., On the other hand, my friend could hardly defend his sour, let alone he published one paper because his professors didn't have enough experience and knowledge. As matter of fact, the more experience and knowledge, The better leader she can be.