Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today's progressive and sophisticated world we live in, no one can turn a blind eye on the significant effects of young people on important decisions in their society. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that younger people are not eligible to make decision for the future of their society. On the other hand, others thinks that young people can affect significantly their future society. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the second group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

To begin with, young people have positive and constructive influence on the main decision of the society future because they have motivation. In other words, young people have sufficient motivation for doing social affairs. Furthermore, employing young individual to cooperate and collaborate their society decision can help development of their society. For instance, empirical research conducted by some master students at some universities shows that they have useful and productive individuals in their society because youths are fully motivated. As a matter of fact they put a lot of effort to deal effectively with their duties and task and dedicate a lot of time to study and analyze various solutions about their own problems. Therefore, the more motivation in young people, the more impact on their society.

The second reason is that, young people can develop and expand their knowledge due to the fact that they are more educated and have attended reputable universities. In addition, they are engaged with various up-to-date technology. For example, they use internet and they are able to propose more innovative idea and rational approaches in solving the problems. In contrast, old people do not like use modern equipment and innovative methods in their daily affairs. Hence, if government employs young people, they will have a great impact on their community.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that young people are more beneficial to the society than the older ones. Not only they have incentive in their job, they also try to expand their knowledge for solving the problems related to their jobs.