Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world is improving very fast, so people's lifestyle is going to change. And it is essential for people to adapt themselves to this new condition, which can affect the different aspects of their life. I believe that a crucial ability for young people is the ability to plan and organize. I feel this way because of two main reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, having the ability to plan and organize can prevent wasting time. All people have to choose a goal in their life, especially in this sophisticated world, which can be a good motivation to try and improve. Thus, they have to think about their goal and ways that they can attain their goal; in summary, they have to make a plan and organize it. If people do not have a specific goal and plan for their life, it can lead to a waste of their time, while their world is moving forward very fast. Besides, in the new world time plays a vital role, as many successful people say "time is like gold" because successful people are using their time by the accurate plan.

Secondly, the ability to plan and organize can have positive influences on youth's health mental. In this complex life, most people are busy, so they may do not have enough time to spend with each other. Therefore, others have to do something to prevent feel useless. Subsequently, young people prefer to have a plan to be active in their life, which can give a specific mean to their life. If people do not have the ability to plan, they can not make a choice in their life, so they may lose some of their good positions. And it can make them depress and disappointed. But a life based on a plan can help young people to improve with good self-confidence.

To sum everything up, I strongly believe that having the ability to plan and organize can be an essential ability for young people, this is because it can prevent wasting time And help them to give a specific mean to their life, which can be helpful for their health mental.