Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The quality of education is a momentous issue because it influences the future of the country. There are many different ways to improve the quality of education. Foremost, one way is increasing the salary of professors which is a superficial solution to improve the quality of education. In my view, increasing the salary of professors can not be beneficial. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my idea is that, the knowledge of professors is stable, even by spending more salary on them, so it can not be a lucrative choice. On the other hand, there are many ways for spending money which are more significant to improve the quality of education. Seen from another angle, universities can spend this money to progress the facilities of the university. For instance, universities can develop the library and the equipments required for laboratories. subsequently, spending money on these kinds of issues can pave the way for the educational process for students moreover.

Add to this, the second reason is that professors who have more salary can spend it on few students also it can help to improve the quality of education fewer students justly. In other words, in lots of universities, as some professors do high-tech projects, they have to hire students to help them in their projects, consequently, they are supposed to pay the amount of money to their students. In short, these projects can have a beneficial influence on the quality of education of few students. On the whole, universities have to spend more money on improving the quality of education for all students. Subsequently, it can lead to equality between students that causes to improve the quality of education.

To wrap everything up, I do not count myself among the proponents of the latter idea. In my opinion, spending more money on evolving the facilities of the university and projects which all students can collaborate, can have more lucrative influences on the quality of education.